play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
80 Felixstowe Road, Abbey Wood, London, London, SE2 9QH
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.8

Based on 43 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Salamotu K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process was quick and easy.I was ensure about what will be good for me but I got advice from Kiyah Motors


  • 5

    great experience

    By John L on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, good experience. Helpful and I would recommend him for future customers.


  • 5

    Good Purchase

    By Mosunmola Bernice A on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Hyundai Amica which I bought from Kiyah Motors is very good buy and reliable as well.


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By Marian Adrian P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a very nice person. He sowed us with patience all his cars. We bought a Ford Focus Ghia, it runs good for it's age and price.


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Mohammed H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Kiyah. I am very happy with it & the guy was very helpful.


  • 5

    Good local service

    By Hussain J on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, was patient whilst I spent ages buying my car insurance and helped me go to the post office and buy my road tax. He sold me a Vauxhall Corsa (2002/66K mileage) for £699 and I would recommend him to others.


  • 5

    Trustable

    By Md Jubayar A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would say as a 2nd hand car dealer Kiyah Motors trustable. It was really good to buy a car from Kiyah Motors. Well service. He showed me everything about car. If anybody want to buy a 2nd hand car contact Kiyah Motors. Cheap and trustable.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Paddy D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with service i got car aswell would recommend to friends and family thanks


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Luke S on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely car for my son who has just passed his test a couple of day's earlier. The car was just what we was looking for and not at all disappointed, in fact we was pleasantly surprised!!!. We was greeted with a warm smile and trade plates which allowed us to test drive the vehicle with ease. The car was in very good condtion under the bonnet and my son was delighted to drive away (with the added bonus of drive away insurance) in his first car. It was so nice not to be pushed or hurried in anyway, and felt if we wanted to walk away there would be no hard feelings.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Wei M on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a good deal, fast, nice car.


‹ Prev Next ›