play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
80 Felixstowe Road, Abbey Wood, London, London, SE2 9QH
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.8

Based on 37 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustable

    By Md Jubayar A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would say as a 2nd hand car dealer Kiyah Motors trustable. It was really good to buy a car from Kiyah Motors. Well service. He showed me everything about car. If anybody want to buy a 2nd hand car contact Kiyah Motors. Cheap and trustable.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Paddy D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with service i got car aswell would recommend to friends and family thanks


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Luke S on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely car for my son who has just passed his test a couple of day's earlier. The car was just what we was looking for and not at all disappointed, in fact we was pleasantly surprised!!!. We was greeted with a warm smile and trade plates which allowed us to test drive the vehicle with ease. The car was in very good condtion under the bonnet and my son was delighted to drive away (with the added bonus of drive away insurance) in his first car. It was so nice not to be pushed or hurried in anyway, and felt if we wanted to walk away there would be no hard feelings.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Wei M on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a good deal, fast, nice car.


  • 5

    Committed, serious, professional

    By Bruno Caracanha B on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah Motors is a 100% trust company. The staff are very serious and attention to all details of the transaction sell/buy, transfer, and very honest about all the car conditions. Also It showed very flexible and partner to help me as a customer to storage the car. I do suggest with all my recommendations ! Regards, Bruno


  • 5

    great to do bisness

    By David B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    went to veiw car in the afternoon put deposit on the car came back in the evening car was ready thanks hakeem


  • 5

    excellent

    By Andy C on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a small car for my partner for her job, I do not drive so I had to rely on the honesty of the dealer as the car was going to be delivered. I was not disappointed in any aspect. My partner is as we speak taking her first long journey for fathers day over 100 miles each way and I suspect she will enjoy it. I would fully recommend Kiyah Motors, I have even put up a notice in work for anyone looking for a vehicle. Regards Andy C'ailceta


  • 5

    My First Car

    By Jason M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was given a quick test drive of the car just moments after meeting the car dealer Hakeem, I was impressed with the vehicle and how well it drives consider it's age, I had a small hiccup on the way home misunderstanding how to use the reverse gear since you have to raise the whole stick upwards before the R gear activates, Hakeem was really patient on the phone while talking me through it until I understood the setting, overall this is a decent first purchase for me despite my lack of experience on road, I managed to get home safely, thank you Hakeem and thank you Kiya Motors.


  • 5

    very good experience

    By Syed M Abrar H on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    got as specified, nice customer and good car, found them honest and polite


  • 5

    Great place to get first car.

    By Sean C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my first car off kiyah motors. Seems like a genuine guy, quick and easy transaction, pleased with the car and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›