play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
80 Felixstowe Road, Abbey Wood, London, London, SE2 9QH
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great to do bisness

    By David B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    went to veiw car in the afternoon put deposit on the car came back in the evening car was ready thanks hakeem


  • 5

    excellent

    By Andy C on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a small car for my partner for her job, I do not drive so I had to rely on the honesty of the dealer as the car was going to be delivered. I was not disappointed in any aspect. My partner is as we speak taking her first long journey for fathers day over 100 miles each way and I suspect she will enjoy it. I would fully recommend Kiyah Motors, I have even put up a notice in work for anyone looking for a vehicle. Regards Andy C'ailceta


  • 5

    My First Car

    By Jason M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was given a quick test drive of the car just moments after meeting the car dealer Hakeem, I was impressed with the vehicle and how well it drives consider it's age, I had a small hiccup on the way home misunderstanding how to use the reverse gear since you have to raise the whole stick upwards before the R gear activates, Hakeem was really patient on the phone while talking me through it until I understood the setting, overall this is a decent first purchase for me despite my lack of experience on road, I managed to get home safely, thank you Hakeem and thank you Kiya Motors.


  • 5

    very good experience

    By Syed M Abrar H on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    got as specified, nice customer and good car, found them honest and polite


  • 5

    Great place to get first car.

    By Sean C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my first car off kiyah motors. Seems like a genuine guy, quick and easy transaction, pleased with the car and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest dealer, easy purchase

    By Tracey H on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Corsa from Hakeem today and found him to be helpful and honest throughout the purchase. I thought he would be based in a garage looking at the professional website, however, at the moment he sells cars from home and uses a lock up lot to keep the cars in (he is looking for a site). He is a legitimate company and has trade plates for test drives. He was very accommodating and the purchase was easy to make and the car was as advertised and I felt like I had bought from a garage! My son is over the moon and as he has literally just passed his driving test 3 hours after I came home with the car, has gone off for a drive with the biggest smile ever! :)


  • 5

    Was a good dealer

    By Ryan M on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a corsa of this guy couldn't ask for much better. I'd defo recommend this guy ! No messing about when organising easy buying car of him


  • 5

    Great place for a first car experience

    By Monalisa O on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not a bad place for a first car experience. I recieved my vehicle for a good price. I was able to ask all the questions I needed and the dealer was polite and honest about what needed to be done. He even helped me sort out my road tax before leaving the place and ensured I had enough fuel to get home. Thank you for you custom. You made my purchasing experience easy and enjoyable


  • 5

    nice 1

    By Simsanjit S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    gud very nice kiyah motors i buy 2nd hand car they giv very nice car realy gud 1


  • 5

    First car

    By Ion B on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy of the car, very good condition.