play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
80 Felixstowe Road, Abbey Wood, London, London, SE2 9QH
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Amazing First Car from Kiyah Motors

    By Yusuf M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car from Kiyah Motors, the customer service was excellent, Id recommend this dealer to anyone whose looking for a vehicle in excellent condition, best value for money as well, Really pleased with my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Khalid A on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and reasonable. Dealt with me in a polite and professional manner.


  • 5

    very good service

    By Shreyas Shaileshkumar P on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car with Kiyah motors , Excellent customer services with friendly approach. Also ,have a good selections of cars with various ranges. The car i bought recently was a very good purchase and was a straight forward transaction within minutes . Definitely recommend this car dealer and would use him again if decided to buy another car.


  • 5

    Great Customer Service

    By Fatima Theresa T on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    The transaction was straight forward and there was no hassle. The dealer was always available whenever I contacted him, very friendly and honest. I'll definitely recommend him to anyone that wants to purchase a car from an honest person that provides good cars. In fact I already have one person who can't wait to get their new car from them soon, due to them seeing mine and the good offer of price for such a good car. I'm extremely happy and satisfied with the car I purchased. If you want an honest dealer, Kiyah Motors will definitely provide you with that.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Xucheng L on 19 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    The seller is nice and polite. If I have any needs in the future, I'll look for him again!


  • 5

    Professional and friendly & helpful

    By Paul M on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth transaction, friendly and helpful. Very professional. Would definitley reccomend Kiyah Motors to friends and family.


  • 5

    Good fast service

    By Andaleeb C on 07 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Quick service. Called Kiyah Motors and discussed what i wanted and my budget. Went to test drive the car, happy with the service.


  • 5

    Honest ,reliable and communicate clearly

    By Essa N on 18 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah Motors dealer is very honest and reliable vehicles dealer agent I ever came I cross in life.And I will not hestate to recommend friends and family members to his business since is one of the best


  • 5

    Superb

    By Phiona M on 08 October 2016 | Verified purchase

    It was a very good transaction. Communication was very good and went smoothly.


  • 5

    Good customer service.

    By Edward L on 19 September 2016 | Verified purchase

    I have confidence and I was treated as friend and a value customer his services Was good also have a customer service experience