play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
80 Felixstowe Road, Abbey Wood, London, London, SE2 9QH
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.8

Based on 42 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good service

    By Paula W on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good car after sale service excellent


  • 5

    Perfect dealer i reckon....kiyah motor

    By Kenneth O on 29 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah motors is quite reliable, he keeps to appointments, very helpful and compassionate. The day i bought vauxhall astra club from him, he did everything virtually to assist us to drive the car home because we came from far place. And the car is quite good on the road the way he said. Kiyah motors is an excellent dealer to meet all your car need, his cars never fails. Kenneth from Harlow town in Essex.


  • 5

    Great service, even better aftercare!

    By Charles M on 25 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Hakeem was very honest and approachable when I came to purchase the Citreon C3, telling me exactly about the current condition of the car as well as talking me through all the documents and taxing it with me before I left the premises. After leaving it came apparent the locking system was not functioning- Hakeem went above and beyond to honour the warranty, taking 2 days out of his weekend schedule to fix the problem. Great sales experince, with even better aftercare!


  • 5

    First class

    By Kudakwashe N on 17 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Pleasant transaction,very good vehicle.Many thanks


  • 5

    What more could you want!

    By AbdulQawiyy I on 12 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle I purchased was of a really high standard. Till now it drives really well and I haven't had any issues with it. I knew I would get a good deal as the cars offered by this company are usually of low millage and are hand picked. With all sorts of different providers out there, I would definitely recommend Kiyah Motors to anyone who wants a reliable service. In terms of customer care Kiyah Motors offer a superb service. Ensuring all the paperwork was sorted and ready to hand over. Also, explaining the cars history, which was made clear by the in depth log book. Overall a friendly, reliable and trust worthy service, I give them 5 stars!


  • 5

    Dissatisfied

    By Muhammad Tariq J on 29 July 2016 | Verified purchase

    They was not a good experience. There was 3 faults in the car and dealer didn't told me Until I found it by myself But by that time the deal was done and I already paid the money. The documents he sent after a month. Not satisfay with Kiya motors

    Reply from Kiyah Motors on 31/07/16

    Dear Mr Javed, This is Hakeem, the Owner of Kiyah Motors. We are sorry you 've had this experience with our dealership, we can assure you that we do take every reviews very seriously as we consider customers satisfaction as a paramount part / bed rock of our business. To make sure we ensure this, our cars come with months of warranties. Please, call our customer service line if you would like to talk about the specifics of your situation. Many thanks.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Naomi N on 05 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    excellent service.was a leak from the car and it was repaired straight away and was collected! highly recommended


  • 5

    Good trade!

    By Philippe B on 04 June 2016 | Verified purchase

    I'm very pleased with the car! The car is worth the money I spent and I had a very good relationship with the seller. We trusted each other and solutions could be found. That's great! I strongly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Steven J on 25 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found dealing with Hakeem to be a stress free. He is a trustworthy man, who made all the paperwork in order and sold me a car that is running well with no issues.


  • 5

    Great service.

    By Timothy W on 17 May 2016 | Verified purchase

    Really great, transparent and trustworthy guy. Got a great bargain car from him. Very happy with purchase, would definitely recommend!