play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Where professional, trustworthy and helpful

    By Nabitaka M on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them . The car is running well. I haven't got any problem with the car and information about the car advertised was correct at the time when l bought it. Iam happy with my purchase. I would recommend to any one interested in buying a car from them that they are genuine.


  • 5

    Got good car for good price

    By Mantas S on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from them. I'm happy with it , so far no problems so thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful service

    By Ryan Lewis C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The title says it all, purchased my first car from Kiyah, had a test drive and all my questions were confidently answered. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Kiyah is good

    By Pierre Mwano K on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Their cars look ok compairing to prices they offer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vlad-Mihai B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience! Kind people Easy process, possibility to choose


  • 5

    It was a brilliant time.

    By Qubardi D on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic! Bought my second car from there Andrew it wa brilliant experience.


  • 5

    great service

    By Theresa K on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    just bought my first car and it was so smooth, thank you.


  • 5

    Good Runner - Great price!!

    By Kimberly C on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for the Ford Focus (04 plate, mileage 104,000) Very good runner for its age, and also offered a discount so I could fix some cosmetic issues. Very good price. Driven it 280 miles including motorway and managing very well! This dealer will answer your questions patiently and help you with any concerns. Very friendly and courteous!! Thank you!! 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ade A on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by the team providing explanation to all questions and threw in a free drive away insurance into the package. Great chap


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Anthony E on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional customer service will recommend them.