play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, Abbey Wood, Borough Of Greenwich, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 126 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Honesty and seemed genuine

    By Charles Oliver H on 08 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest man and no faffing about, was able to test drive a few of the cars which was good. I wasn't made to feel I needed to rush my decision either, definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Outstanding

    By Kasha A on 18 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Such a lovely guy, very straight forward, looking forward to going back and picking up another car


  • 5

    Honest dealer

    By Denis R on 02 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    I had a good buying experience with kiyah motors and i found them as honest and true to there words. Highly RECOMENDED!!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ganiyat B on 24 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, quick and easy to negotiate with and was able to test drive a few cars!


  • 5

    Absolutely satisfied

    By Paul A on 03 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car that was exactly as it says on the advert. No gimmicks.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Stephen E on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and friendly. Really had a great experience as response was also quick.


  • 5

    It was really good

    By Gareth John D on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good really helpful couldn't be more helpful and didn't rush you


  • 5

    New car purchased QUICK AND EASY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Chelsea Emily K on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy lovely bloke the seller made it all easy to talk to and run through everything And made the payment signed log book and drove away


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful.

    By Evette D on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's always daunting buying a used car, but I was genuinely reassured.


  • 5

    Honest Dealer

    By Simeon M on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience dealing with Kiyah motors was a good one. Dealer was polite and honest all the way through. i will definitely come back to this dealer if i need a car next time for their honesty