play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 59 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Process was clear and quick. The service was good. Car is excellent value for money and I walked away with a newer car within 2 hours.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Ikemefuna Nnaemeka O on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an appointment to view the car, Met on the day with company's representative, She was very professional , all information provided was accurate, pleased with the whole transaction.


  • 5

    quite nice

    By Umut B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Kiyah. bought Micra, and it is exactly the same what they said on the phone about the car. It was so easy to buy and drove away. thanks


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sorin Adrian A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a citroen piccaso,it is a very good car and the guy was cool


  • 5

    Car bought

    By Margaret P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. Courteous. Up and coming . No pressure relaxed selling and purchase interaction.


  • 5

    Really Happy with purchase, would recommend

    By Denise C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am always worried when buying a secondhand car especially when the car is 15 years old. But from the start this company was great. Man who sold me the car was helpful and polite and I did not feel rushed. I am so happy with the car and the condition was as explained in the advert. All paperwork was in order and the purchase was made very easy.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Salamotu K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process was quick and easy.I was ensure about what will be good for me but I got advice from Kiyah Motors


  • 5

    great experience

    By John L on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, good experience. Helpful and I would recommend him for future customers.


  • 5

    Good Purchase

    By Mosunmola Bernice A on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Hyundai Amica which I bought from Kiyah Motors is very good buy and reliable as well.


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By Marian Adrian P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a very nice person. He sowed us with patience all his cars. We bought a Ford Focus Ghia, it runs good for it's age and price.