play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, London, Kent, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.8

Based on 171 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic services


  • 5

    Very good dealership with good deals

    By Winston Recardo on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very good easy car purchase from a very nice honest gentleman at a simple dealership at a very decent price..Car was nice clean and tidy and runs very well indeed...I was very happy purchasing a car here, I got a good deal and would 100% buy another from here and recommend also..Thanks very much!


  • 5

    Good car - great guys

    By Anonymous on 02 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    The car was as advertised - staff happy to help - very easy transaction


  • 5

    Quick, efficient & friendly service - recommended

    By Ely A on 29 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great buying experience with kiyah motors. Friendly service, test drive and all paperwork’s available - a breath of fresh among second-hand car dealers. Just back from a road trip to Ashdown Forest with the car I bought there. Highly recommended for a hassle free experience and will visit again!


  • 5

    By Tinuke Alliu on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We got a Ford Focus from Kiyah motors on 13-Jan -2022, he was so nice and professional. The car drives well and was in a good condition. We even got a day drive away insurance. Would definitely contact him for future car purchases.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    freindly not pushy


  • 5

    By Faiq Malik on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service good dealer


  • 5

    By Elroy Harry on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Kiyah Motors very accommodating, patient and helpful. He was gracious enough to fit me in after work and help deliver the vehicle to my home without even discussing a charge something that I know cannot/ shouldn't be done regularly. Very impressed!


  • 5

    By Martin Babatunde Williams on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Kiyah Motors was good overall. The car I purchased from them had a couple issues, however Kiyah Motors repaired the vehicle and made sure it was ready for the road. The man in charge was really helpful and reachable throughout the whole time. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service and reasonable prices

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great customer experience, flawless communication and a very reasonable price for the car especially considering the current climate.