play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good people

    By Benedict N on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly, understanding people , they were really helpful


  • 5

    Good experience, thank you

    By Genuine Ramos T on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My 1st time to buy a car. I wanted a little black car. I picked up a POLO in good condition. A few little scratches but these are all easily fixed. What I was very impressed with was the gentleman who came to help me with the paperwork etc. He also sat in the car, whilst I had a quick drive. He was happy to assist and was polite and friendly. I will definitely be returning in the future if I need another car. Thanks


  • 5

    All good. Would use same process and dealerships

    By Antonio L on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All good, received car as advertised . Car as show on advert


  • 5

    Truthful Car Dealer

    By Tasin T on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    This Dealer sold a very good car for me. İ am very happy with the car, and he is very truthful about all the cars that he sells. İ will recommend this dealer to every one. The dealer are very truthful.


  • 5

    Best Autotrader purchase yet! - Genuine Seller 5*

    By Matthew W on 01 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Seller was very polite prompt and professional. Cars are all in a car yard and this is a true trade seller rather than you typical fake trade seller! 5* service I picked my Ford focus up on a Sunday around 4pm, although late they were happy to reopen and complete the sale. Takes Card Payment - Speedy - Great priced car! all in all great experience!


  • 5

    Completely mislead

    By Megan Rachel S on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    We were purposefully mislead about the car's road tax. We were told the tax for half a year instead of the full year. We know we were mislead because they did not do this for the first vehicle we looked at (we already knew the road tax for that vehicle). The wheel's also need to be replaced immediately. The car was also missing a cap for the water reservoir tank and it was bound closed with a bit of plastic and wire. Do not trust the salesmen here and thoroughly investigate the vehicle you are purchasing.


  • 5

    Citroen C3

    By Simon William J on 17 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    They had the right car at the right price Got a good deal


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful.

    By Faye S on 09 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. Sat nav needed to find location but they answered phones and gave clear instruction.


  • 5

    Customer service

    By Damien Nigel B on 07 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly and happy to answer questions. And you get what you pay.


  • 5

    little car

    By Martina K on 02 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    good little red car , perfect condition, good staff


‹ Prev Next ›