play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, London, Kent, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Tinuke Alliu on 18 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    We got a Ford Focus from Kiyah motors on 13-Jan -2022, he was so nice and professional. The car drives well and was in a good condition. We even got a day drive away insurance. Would definitely contact him for future car purchases.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    freindly not pushy


  • 5

    By Faiq Malik on 07 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service good dealer


  • 5

    By Elroy Harry on 23 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found Kiyah Motors very accommodating, patient and helpful. He was gracious enough to fit me in after work and help deliver the vehicle to my home without even discussing a charge something that I know cannot/ shouldn't be done regularly. Very impressed!


  • 5

    By Martin Babatunde Williams on 17 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    My experience with Kiyah Motors was good overall. The car I purchased from them had a couple issues, however Kiyah Motors repaired the vehicle and made sure it was ready for the road. The man in charge was really helpful and reachable throughout the whole time. Would recommend


  • 5

    Great customer service and reasonable prices

    By Anonymous on 06 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    A great customer experience, flawless communication and a very reasonable price for the car especially considering the current climate.


  • 5

    By Jojo Polackan on 11 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very genuine, good service


  • 5

    It was excellent

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Condition of the car was well maintained. Pricing was fair. Definitely recommend services


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Matthew Mitchell on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly service and left with a fantastic second hand car. We are so pleased with it!


  • 5

    By Daniel Nwobi on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service!!! Very honest and down to earth, I would recommend them to anyone.


‹ Prev Next ›