play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 84 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Evadne W on 11 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    From the first caĺl .. to delivering the car i have had nothing but a very good experience... very polite and professional .would diffently purchase a car from them again.


  • 5

    Good car for first experience

    By Fatiha M on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good , respond very quickly and very friendly also.


  • 5

    Good seller

    By Marian N on 05 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good car , good seller , fast dealing with everything. First car that we saw we bought.


  • 5

    Where professional, trustworthy and helpful

    By Nabitaka M on 29 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from them . The car is running well. I haven't got any problem with the car and information about the car advertised was correct at the time when l bought it. Iam happy with my purchase. I would recommend to any one interested in buying a car from them that they are genuine.


  • 5

    Got good car for good price

    By Mantas S on 26 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought car from them. I'm happy with it , so far no problems so thank you.


  • 5

    Friendly and Helpful service

    By Ryan Lewis C on 12 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The title says it all, purchased my first car from Kiyah, had a test drive and all my questions were confidently answered. Would definitely recommend them.


  • 5

    Kiyah is good

    By Pierre Mwano K on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Their cars look ok compairing to prices they offer.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Vlad-Mihai B on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nice experience! Kind people Easy process, possibility to choose


  • 5

    It was a brilliant time.

    By Qubardi D on 25 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    It was fantastic! Bought my second car from there Andrew it wa brilliant experience.


  • 5

    great service

    By Theresa K on 23 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    just bought my first car and it was so smooth, thank you.


‹ Prev Next ›