play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 66 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oyebola Adefisayo A on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The transaction was easily managed. The dealer was patient and understanding, sits back and lets you have a proper look at the car. They also allow you to take the car for a test drive. The car was in a goodnd clean condition as well.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Katarzyna G on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, helpful and friendly. The dealer was knowledgeable about the car and made all the paperwork easy and quick.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Danielle Adedoyin A on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah Motors was very accommodating and helpful throughout! Made the experience enjoyable. Would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great service

    By Valentino R on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had great time with the saller, he listened to my needs and helped me the best he could and for that I left very happy.


  • 5

    The quite but truthful dealer

    By Phillip B on 14 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    The gentleman could have sold the car to me more, car drives ok but has an annoying noise likely due to it not being serviced ever! I am now hoping to get the noise issue sorted through the warranty. That being said, the gentleman appears to have told the truth regarding the car but I had to ask lots of questions


  • 5

    Honest trader and a happy customer

    By Atikola H on 10 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars in the past with traders, but I will honestly confess that Kiyah Motors is by far the best trader I have ever dealt with. Very honest and professional. I was treated with respect and I also had good value for money. The car I bought from kiyah motors was very good and I will always come back here if I need a car in future. I will always recommend kiyah motors for their honesty, good customer service and professionalism. I am very happy with their service.


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Maureen T on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful. Bought my first car today...transaction simple and polite. Plan to go back there for my next car!


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Mujeeb A on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car good service information about the tyre wasn’t on the description but other than that perfect condition


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Rosario R on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car today and the seller was polite , informative and the transaction was easy. We are pleased with our car.


  • 5

    Happy buyer!

    By Mercedes Grace H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good deal on my new car and happy with my purchase.


‹ Prev Next ›