play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, London, Kent, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.8

Based on 170 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Chenelle Reid on 04 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very lovely, well mannered and patient


  • 5

    By Franco Lombardi on 27 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Hakeen was very professional and provided an excellent service for a dealer, never pushy and very polite, would definitely recommend and would buy another car from him


  • 5

    Good man

    By Hua Wang on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    good man , We are so happy with sale service . We just purchased a Nissan qashqai about 1 hour .


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Anonymous on 30 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah was amazing and great responding any questions I had,he was very friendly and great towards to us ,I highly recommend it


  • 5

    Excellent Deal on a Top Quality Suzuki

    By Joseph Michael Pallante on 08 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    After spending a considerable amount of time researching the right car to buy, I came across Kiyah motors and was so glad I did! I ended up buying a Suzuki Ignis 2007 with low miles - in excellent condition. The transaction was smooth and Hakeem was very helpful and answered all my questions. He put a lot of care into maintaining the vehicle and it was better than advertised. Excited to take this car on a road-trip to explore more of the UK!


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Anonymous on 12 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. He even gave me a few pointers as a new driver and helped me get my insurance and road tax all up and running. I was a bit nervous to take the car home after I bought the it so he offered to sit in the back while I went for my first drive. That made a world of difference and I really appreciated it.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Anonymous on 21 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant and honest experience, Hakeem was a fantastic gentleman to buy a car from, he was informative and very accommodating. Will buy again from him and highly recommend. Thank you Hakeem and all the best with your business.


  • 5

    Great place to pickup a good second hand car at value for money price

    By David on 13 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great deal very friendly staff very polite and well mannered


  • 5

    A star

    By Abdul-Rasheed Ayomide Jaji on 12 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fair and friendly guy 100% recommended


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 05 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic services


‹ Prev Next ›