play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, London, Kent, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    It was excellent

    By Anonymous on 17 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Condition of the car was well maintained. Pricing was fair. Definitely recommend services


  • 5

    Very happy to recommend......

    By Anonymous on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    The trader was very friendly, helpful, patient and accommodating! A good selection of cars - dont forget to book an appt to view. Very happy to recommend.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Matthew Mitchell on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly service and left with a fantastic second hand car. We are so pleased with it!


  • 5

    By Daniel Nwobi on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service!!! Very honest and down to earth, I would recommend them to anyone.


  • 5

    Relaxing atmosphere

    By Emmanuel Riam on 24 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, everything was smooth and he was easy going and is a nice guy. I would definitely recommend. Thanks for the ford focus and i wish you the best.


  • 5

    By Michael Smith on 17 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    I purchased two cars from this car dealer. Any issues are rectified straightaway. Good communication. Highly recommend


  • 5

    The best company ever.

    By David Mafuta on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Il est le meilleur.


  • 5

    They services are fantastic and great.

    By Victoria Edegbo on 03 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    I am very pleased with Kiyah motor's service, because the car was affordable, the customer service was great and the delivery was on time. I would definitely recommended them to my friends and family. Also, I will be happy to buy from them again and again.


  • 5

    Local, Excellent service, Honest seller, Well worth it...

    By Ranjeet Singh on 21 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by seller. was surprised how local the seller was to me. there was a lot of cars to chose from and the seller was not pressuring me into making a quick purchase as it was towards the end of the day when i made my visit. What was helpful the seller had the test drive dealer number plates so was able to drive several cars to make my mind up and chose. where the vehicle was parked for a period of time at the forecourt the hand brake was sticking. the seller took the vehicle to the garage and remedied the issue rapidly. overall I have a great car at a reasonable price. Will definitely recommend.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rang Thursday viewed Friday sold. Polite, friendly, honest company. Drove the car 70miles home, didn't miss a beat. Highly recommend


‹ Prev Next ›