play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
80 Felixstowe Road, Abbey Wood, London, London, SE2 9QH
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    quite nice

    By Umut B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Kiyah. bought Micra, and it is exactly the same what they said on the phone about the car. It was so easy to buy and drove away. thanks


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sorin Adrian A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a citroen piccaso,it is a very good car and the guy was cool


  • 5

    Car bought

    By Margaret P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. Courteous. Up and coming . No pressure relaxed selling and purchase interaction.


  • 5

    Really Happy with purchase, would recommend

    By Denise C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am always worried when buying a secondhand car especially when the car is 15 years old. But from the start this company was great. Man who sold me the car was helpful and polite and I did not feel rushed. I am so happy with the car and the condition was as explained in the advert. All paperwork was in order and the purchase was made very easy.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Salamotu K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process was quick and easy.I was ensure about what will be good for me but I got advice from Kiyah Motors


  • 5

    great experience

    By John L on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, good experience. Helpful and I would recommend him for future customers.


  • 5

    Good Purchase

    By Mosunmola Bernice A on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Hyundai Amica which I bought from Kiyah Motors is very good buy and reliable as well.


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By Marian Adrian P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a very nice person. He sowed us with patience all his cars. We bought a Ford Focus Ghia, it runs good for it's age and price.


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Mohammed H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Kiyah. I am very happy with it & the guy was very helpful.


  • 5

    Good local service

    By Hussain J on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, was patient whilst I spent ages buying my car insurance and helped me go to the post office and buy my road tax. He sold me a Vauxhall Corsa (2002/66K mileage) for £699 and I would recommend him to others.


‹ Prev Next ›