play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, London, Kent, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 18 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Rang Thursday viewed Friday sold. Polite, friendly, honest company. Drove the car 70miles home, didn't miss a beat. Highly recommend


  • 5

    Hassle free , professional , reliable

    By Charlotte Elizabeth W on 18 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very reassuring , answered all my enquiries and there was no hassle


  • 5

    Trustable cars

    By Shahid Ahmad on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Best service


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 29 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah motors is the best dealer have ever seen, so honest, good customer service. I bought a car from them and I so much enjoyed the car, no headache and stress about the car.


  • 5

    Great and safe car buying experience

    By Faye H on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Reliable and kind car sales and a good quality vehicle


  • 5

    Unusual but good.

    By Lucy Ann J on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a bit wary at first as there wasn’t an office so we searched some reviews which were 99% good. The guy was very nice and answered all my questions and let me test drive it alone. He was also busy with other customers which was a good sign.


  • 5

    Good car sales man

    By Muhammed S on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    good service! Variety of cars and true to his word.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Wendy Patricia H on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite & helpful we got lovely car thank you


  • 5

    Happy Driver

    By Mark S on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Retailer was very helpful and patient while I made arranged insurance and roadtax


  • 5

    An okay experience

    By Mary Anne L on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seller seemed a little unprepared ? And we had a little test drive. We asked if he would lower the price at all as the brakes do need replacing which he replied ‘oh do they?’ He did lower the price a little. Overall a great car though.


‹ Prev Next ›