play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
80 Felixstowe Road, Abbey Wood, London, London, SE2 9QH
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Great would definitely recommend

    By Dawn Francis M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff, even bought our old car so we didn't have to worry about scrapping it. Thank you again.

  • 5

    Excellent Trader! Everything I needed in one!

    By Grace O on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This trader provided an absolutely phenomenal experience for me. Throughout the sales process, he was helpful and answered every question I had. He went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and did an amazing job with the car. He was happy to accommodate my method of receiving the car and was patient with it all. I would highly recommend this trader and have already begun informing others of his service!

  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Nader M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people, dealt with me correctly, I’d genuinely recommend them for very good second hand cars !! Definitely a go to !!

  • 5

    Outstanding dealer!

    By Marco C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Pixo last October. The dealer is an extremely pleasant, kind and hard-working person. He proved to be available to answer my queries and solve any problem up until midnight, on a Sunday and even after more than two months from the purchase. More specifically, he offered to repair the CD player and the wash bottle of my car for free and straight away after I noticed the problem. I thus strongly recommend Kiyah Motors!

  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Process was clear and quick. The service was good. Car is excellent value for money and I walked away with a newer car within 2 hours.

  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Ikemefuna Nnaemeka O on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an appointment to view the car, Met on the day with company's representative, She was very professional , all information provided was accurate, pleased with the whole transaction.

  • 5

    quite nice

    By Umut B on 14 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had a good experience with Kiyah. bought Micra, and it is exactly the same what they said on the phone about the car. It was so easy to buy and drove away. thanks

  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sorin Adrian A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a citroen piccaso,it is a very good car and the guy was cool

  • 5

    Car bought

    By Margaret P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. Courteous. Up and coming . No pressure relaxed selling and purchase interaction.

  • 5

    Really Happy with purchase, would recommend

    By Denise C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am always worried when buying a secondhand car especially when the car is 15 years old. But from the start this company was great. Man who sold me the car was helpful and polite and I did not feel rushed. I am so happy with the car and the condition was as explained in the advert. All paperwork was in order and the purchase was made very easy.

‹ Prev Next ›