play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 110 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By Stephen E on 15 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was very helpful and friendly. Really had a great experience as response was also quick.


  • 5

    It was really good

    By Gareth John D on 11 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good really helpful couldn't be more helpful and didn't rush you


  • 5

    New car purchased QUICK AND EASY !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    By Chelsea Emily K on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick and easy lovely bloke the seller made it all easy to talk to and run through everything And made the payment signed log book and drove away


  • 5

    Pleasant and helpful.

    By Evette D on 11 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    It's always daunting buying a used car, but I was genuinely reassured.


  • 5

    Honest Dealer

    By Simeon M on 09 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience dealing with Kiyah motors was a good one. Dealer was polite and honest all the way through. i will definitely come back to this dealer if i need a car next time for their honesty


  • 5

    Nice Company.

    By Michael I on 31 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Trader was a very nice guy, car was as described. Opened on a Sunday and Accepted Credit Cards.


  • 5

    Customer service, respectful and efficiency

    By Christy S on 29 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Reliable, honest, excellent customer service and efficiency. I will highly recommend Kiyah Motors to my friends and family


  • 5

    Very good people

    By Benedict N on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very nice and friendly, understanding people , they were really helpful


  • 5

    Good experience, thank you

    By Genuine Ramos T on 30 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    My 1st time to buy a car. I wanted a little black car. I picked up a POLO in good condition. A few little scratches but these are all easily fixed. What I was very impressed with was the gentleman who came to help me with the paperwork etc. He also sat in the car, whilst I had a quick drive. He was happy to assist and was polite and friendly. I will definitely be returning in the future if I need another car. Thanks


  • 5

    All good. Would use same process and dealerships

    By Antonio L on 25 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    All good, received car as advertised . Car as show on advert


‹ Prev Next ›