play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Runner - Great price!!

    By Kimberly C on 20 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Thanks for the Ford Focus (04 plate, mileage 104,000) Very good runner for its age, and also offered a discount so I could fix some cosmetic issues. Very good price. Driven it 280 miles including motorway and managing very well! This dealer will answer your questions patiently and help you with any concerns. Very friendly and courteous!! Thank you!! 👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ade A on 16 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service provided by the team providing explanation to all questions and threw in a free drive away insurance into the package. Great chap


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Anthony E on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional customer service will recommend them.


  • 5

    Swift and punctual.

    By Lord Oliver S on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional dealership, very helpful and flexible.


  • 5

    Satisfied with the car I purchased , good rid home

    By Lucy B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction , shame the card reader did not work so be prepared , good value car


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Adam S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, salesman answers to all questions with patients


  • 5

    Honest seller

    By Deborah A on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, he was very nice and he helped with lots of information with my 1001 questions he was very patient with me. I give him 5 stars coz his customers service was very good.


  • 5

    nice helpful seller

    By Ana-Maria A on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr Ruhafi helped me decided which car will be good for me and i’m very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Honest Dealer, Excellent Customer Services

    By Abdullah J on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from this Honest dealer from Kiyah Motors. I must confess about the honesty of this dealer is second to none. A very polite, patient and above all honest guy. He told me all i needed to know about the car, and i was not dissapointed at all about the car, and i even got a bargain. I will tell all my families and friends to patronage this dealerships, and i will be coming back to get another car for my partner. Thank you Kiyah Motors for making my live easy!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oyebola Adefisayo A on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The transaction was easily managed. The dealer was patient and understanding, sits back and lets you have a proper look at the car. They also allow you to take the car for a test drive. The car was in a goodnd clean condition as well.


‹ Prev Next ›