play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
80 Felixstowe Road, Abbey Wood, London, London, SE2 9QH
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 49 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good experience

    By Syed M Abrar H on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    got as specified, nice customer and good car, found them honest and polite


  • 5

    Great place to get first car.

    By Sean C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my first car off kiyah motors. Seems like a genuine guy, quick and easy transaction, pleased with the car and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest dealer, easy purchase

    By Tracey H on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Corsa from Hakeem today and found him to be helpful and honest throughout the purchase. I thought he would be based in a garage looking at the professional website, however, at the moment he sells cars from home and uses a lock up lot to keep the cars in (he is looking for a site). He is a legitimate company and has trade plates for test drives. He was very accommodating and the purchase was easy to make and the car was as advertised and I felt like I had bought from a garage! My son is over the moon and as he has literally just passed his driving test 3 hours after I came home with the car, has gone off for a drive with the biggest smile ever! :)


  • 5

    Was a good dealer

    By Ryan M on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a corsa of this guy couldn't ask for much better. I'd defo recommend this guy ! No messing about when organising easy buying car of him


  • 5

    Great place for a first car experience

    By Monalisa O on 03 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Not a bad place for a first car experience. I recieved my vehicle for a good price. I was able to ask all the questions I needed and the dealer was polite and honest about what needed to be done. He even helped me sort out my road tax before leaving the place and ensured I had enough fuel to get home. Thank you for you custom. You made my purchasing experience easy and enjoyable


  • 5

    nice 1

    By Simsanjit S on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    gud very nice kiyah motors i buy 2nd hand car they giv very nice car realy gud 1


  • 5

    First car

    By Ion B on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy of the car, very good condition.


  • 5

    Amazing First Car from Kiyah Motors

    By Yusuf M on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought my first car from Kiyah Motors, the customer service was excellent, Id recommend this dealer to anyone whose looking for a vehicle in excellent condition, best value for money as well, Really pleased with my vehicle.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Khalid A on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and reasonable. Dealt with me in a polite and professional manner.


  • 5

    very good service

    By Shreyas Shaileshkumar P on 19 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought my first car with Kiyah motors , Excellent customer services with friendly approach. Also ,have a good selections of cars with various ranges. The car i bought recently was a very good purchase and was a straight forward transaction within minutes . Definitely recommend this car dealer and would use him again if decided to buy another car.