play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, London, Kent, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 157 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Unusual but good.

    By Lucy Ann J on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Was a bit wary at first as there wasn’t an office so we searched some reviews which were 99% good. The guy was very nice and answered all my questions and let me test drive it alone. He was also busy with other customers which was a good sign.


  • 5

    Good car sales man

    By Muhammed S on 26 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    good service! Variety of cars and true to his word.


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Wendy Patricia H on 13 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very polite & helpful we got lovely car thank you


  • 5

    Happy Driver

    By Mark S on 10 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    The Retailer was very helpful and patient while I made arranged insurance and roadtax


  • 5

    An okay experience

    By Mary Anne L on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Seller seemed a little unprepared ? And we had a little test drive. We asked if he would lower the price at all as the brakes do need replacing which he replied ‘oh do they?’ He did lower the price a little. Overall a great car though.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Naami M on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Attentive and honest dealer would use again. We had some quieres about a few structural issues and he arranged for mechanic to fix free of charge there and then! Highly recommend


  • 5

    Very kind and honest seller

    By Logan Lindsay R on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and honest seller, highly recommend if you're looking for your first car. They only list a car if it's worth buying !


  • 5

    My Kiyah Motors experience

    By Monique T on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car viewing availability was great and a fast transaction too! I was also able to test drive the vehicle upon arrival. Overall I was very happy because I was able to purchase and drive away with the vehicle the same day. The customer service was great too!


  • 5

    good dealer

    By Roberto F on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional service and good stock of vehicles . good experience


  • 5

    Very easy straight forward experience

    By Antoinette Laurell F on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, friendly and helpful. A nice range of cars available to view. I am very pleased with my purchase.