play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, London, Kent, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 151 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very kind and honest seller

    By Logan Lindsay R on 21 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very kind and honest seller, highly recommend if you're looking for your first car. They only list a car if it's worth buying !


  • 5

    My Kiyah Motors experience

    By Monique T on 15 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Car viewing availability was great and a fast transaction too! I was also able to test drive the vehicle upon arrival. Overall I was very happy because I was able to purchase and drive away with the vehicle the same day. The customer service was great too!


  • 5

    good dealer

    By Roberto F on 07 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    professional service and good stock of vehicles . good experience


  • 5

    Very easy straight forward experience

    By Antoinette Laurell F on 23 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service, friendly and helpful. A nice range of cars available to view. I am very pleased with my purchase.


  • 5

    pleasure to deal with

    By Kerriane M on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Phoned to book a viewing on Friday driving home in new car on Saturday Smooth hassle free transition a pleasure to deal with


  • 5

    Great experience, friendly customer service!

    By Muhammad Junaid A on 08 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying a first car, good customer service, took the car for test drive. Would recommend for anyone looking to buy used cars in good condition.


  • 5

    Peugeot Car Purchase Review

    By Gabriella Ochuwa A on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    My experience with purchasing from Kiyah Motors was fantastic. The seller was fair, kind and very helpful and I was able to purchase my first car with no problems and for a good price. I would definitely come back again


  • 5

    Would definitely use again

    By Sam K on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very accommodating quick and helpful Car as advertised


  • 5

    Definitely recommend.

    By Erika I on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service! Respectful and honest guy. Happy with his service! Thank you


  • 5

    Fantastic car dealership, highly recommend

    By Eleonore J on 09 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah Motors is a fantastic car dealership with great cars. The owner was lovely, kind and was most helpful and my experience as a whole was great. Unfortunately I was not able to get the car I wanted due to personal reason, which reflects nothing on the dealership who were outstanding and very accommodating. I fully and highly recommend their business. I will be going there to get my future car. Very honest and great cars for respectable and fair prices. I can’t thank them enough!