play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Mujeeb A on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car good service information about the tyre wasn’t on the description but other than that perfect condition


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Rosario R on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car today and the seller was polite , informative and the transaction was easy. We are pleased with our car.


  • 5

    Happy buyer!

    By Mercedes Grace H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good deal on my new car and happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Amazingly friendly Gentleman. Highly recommended

    By Yuseef H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction. Very pleased with how everything went. Excellent selling skills. Real gentleman. I would highly recommend Kiyah Motors


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By Leanna L on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very friendly, polite and professional. There was a good selection of cars to choose from. I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely use Kiyah motors again.


  • 5

    can service

    By Laura C on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    only 4 stars because they thought it had a mot, but it had lapsed. however he was so accommodating taking it there and then to get a full mot. The car is exactly as described and did not waste my time.


  • 5

    Great would definitely recommend

    By Dawn Francis M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff, even bought our old car so we didn't have to worry about scrapping it. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent Trader! Everything I needed in one!

    By Grace O on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This trader provided an absolutely phenomenal experience for me. Throughout the sales process, he was helpful and answered every question I had. He went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and did an amazing job with the car. He was happy to accommodate my method of receiving the car and was patient with it all. I would highly recommend this trader and have already begun informing others of his service!


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Nader M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people, dealt with me correctly, I’d genuinely recommend them for very good second hand cars !! Definitely a go to !!


  • 5

    Outstanding dealer!

    By Marco C on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Nissan Pixo last October. The dealer is an extremely pleasant, kind and hard-working person. He proved to be available to answer my queries and solve any problem up until midnight, on a Sunday and even after more than two months from the purchase. More specifically, he offered to repair the CD player and the wash bottle of my car for free and straight away after I noticed the problem. I thus strongly recommend Kiyah Motors!