play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very helpful

    By Maureen T on 28 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and very helpful. Bought my first car today...transaction simple and polite. Plan to go back there for my next car!


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Mujeeb A on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good car good service information about the tyre wasn’t on the description but other than that perfect condition


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Rosario R on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    We bought our car today and the seller was polite , informative and the transaction was easy. We are pleased with our car.


  • 5

    Happy buyer!

    By Mercedes Grace H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good deal on my new car and happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Amazingly friendly Gentleman. Highly recommended

    By Yuseef H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Straight forward transaction. Very pleased with how everything went. Excellent selling skills. Real gentleman. I would highly recommend Kiyah Motors


  • 5

    Very happy with my purchase

    By Leanna L on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    The sales man was very friendly, polite and professional. There was a good selection of cars to choose from. I am very happy with my purchase. I would definitely use Kiyah motors again.


  • 5

    can service

    By Laura C on 31 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    only 4 stars because they thought it had a mot, but it had lapsed. however he was so accommodating taking it there and then to get a full mot. The car is exactly as described and did not waste my time.


  • 5

    Great would definitely recommend

    By Dawn Francis M on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly staff, even bought our old car so we didn't have to worry about scrapping it. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Excellent Trader! Everything I needed in one!

    By Grace O on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    This trader provided an absolutely phenomenal experience for me. Throughout the sales process, he was helpful and answered every question I had. He went above and beyond to ensure I was happy and did an amazing job with the car. He was happy to accommodate my method of receiving the car and was patient with it all. I would highly recommend this trader and have already begun informing others of his service!


  • 5

    Very Good Service

    By Nader M on 10 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant people, dealt with me correctly, I’d genuinely recommend them for very good second hand cars !! Definitely a go to !!