play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Luke S on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely car for my son who has just passed his test a couple of day's earlier. The car was just what we was looking for and not at all disappointed, in fact we was pleasantly surprised!!!. We was greeted with a warm smile and trade plates which allowed us to test drive the vehicle with ease. The car was in very good condtion under the bonnet and my son was delighted to drive away (with the added bonus of drive away insurance) in his first car. It was so nice not to be pushed or hurried in anyway, and felt if we wanted to walk away there would be no hard feelings.


  • 5

    Good deal

    By Wei M on 26 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    It was a good deal, fast, nice car.


  • 5

    Committed, serious, professional

    By Bruno Caracanha B on 21 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah Motors is a 100% trust company. The staff are very serious and attention to all details of the transaction sell/buy, transfer, and very honest about all the car conditions. Also It showed very flexible and partner to help me as a customer to storage the car. I do suggest with all my recommendations ! Regards, Bruno


  • 5

    great to do bisness

    By David B on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    went to veiw car in the afternoon put deposit on the car came back in the evening car was ready thanks hakeem


  • 5

    excellent

    By Andy C on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I wanted a small car for my partner for her job, I do not drive so I had to rely on the honesty of the dealer as the car was going to be delivered. I was not disappointed in any aspect. My partner is as we speak taking her first long journey for fathers day over 100 miles each way and I suspect she will enjoy it. I would fully recommend Kiyah Motors, I have even put up a notice in work for anyone looking for a vehicle. Regards Andy C'ailceta


  • 5

    My First Car

    By Jason M on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was given a quick test drive of the car just moments after meeting the car dealer Hakeem, I was impressed with the vehicle and how well it drives consider it's age, I had a small hiccup on the way home misunderstanding how to use the reverse gear since you have to raise the whole stick upwards before the R gear activates, Hakeem was really patient on the phone while talking me through it until I understood the setting, overall this is a decent first purchase for me despite my lack of experience on road, I managed to get home safely, thank you Hakeem and thank you Kiya Motors.


  • 5

    very good experience

    By Syed M Abrar H on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    got as specified, nice customer and good car, found them honest and polite


  • 5

    Great place to get first car.

    By Sean C on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I just bought my first car off kiyah motors. Seems like a genuine guy, quick and easy transaction, pleased with the car and great value for money. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Honest dealer, easy purchase

    By Tracey H on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Corsa from Hakeem today and found him to be helpful and honest throughout the purchase. I thought he would be based in a garage looking at the professional website, however, at the moment he sells cars from home and uses a lock up lot to keep the cars in (he is looking for a site). He is a legitimate company and has trade plates for test drives. He was very accommodating and the purchase was easy to make and the car was as advertised and I felt like I had bought from a garage! My son is over the moon and as he has literally just passed his driving test 3 hours after I came home with the car, has gone off for a drive with the biggest smile ever! :)


  • 5

    Was a good dealer

    By Ryan M on 16 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a corsa of this guy couldn't ask for much better. I'd defo recommend this guy ! No messing about when organising easy buying car of him