play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 78 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Sarah L on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Process was clear and quick. The service was good. Car is excellent value for money and I walked away with a newer car within 2 hours.


  • 5

    Bought a car

    By Ikemefuna Nnaemeka O on 07 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had an appointment to view the car, Met on the day with company's representative, She was very professional , all information provided was accurate, pleased with the whole transaction.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Sorin Adrian A on 12 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a citroen piccaso,it is a very good car and the guy was cool


  • 5

    Car bought

    By Margaret P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. Courteous. Up and coming . No pressure relaxed selling and purchase interaction.


  • 5

    Really Happy with purchase, would recommend

    By Denise C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am always worried when buying a secondhand car especially when the car is 15 years old. But from the start this company was great. Man who sold me the car was helpful and polite and I did not feel rushed. I am so happy with the car and the condition was as explained in the advert. All paperwork was in order and the purchase was made very easy.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Salamotu K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process was quick and easy.I was ensure about what will be good for me but I got advice from Kiyah Motors


  • 5

    great experience

    By John L on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, good experience. Helpful and I would recommend him for future customers.


  • 5

    Good Purchase

    By Mosunmola Bernice A on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Hyundai Amica which I bought from Kiyah Motors is very good buy and reliable as well.


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By Marian Adrian P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a very nice person. He sowed us with patience all his cars. We bought a Ford Focus Ghia, it runs good for it's age and price.


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Mohammed H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Kiyah. I am very happy with it & the guy was very helpful.