play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 103 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Anthony E on 06 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and professional customer service will recommend them.


  • 5

    Swift and punctual.

    By Lord Oliver S on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Professional dealership, very helpful and flexible.


  • 5

    Satisfied with the car I purchased , good rid home

    By Lucy B on 25 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy transaction , shame the card reader did not work so be prepared , good value car


  • 5

    Superb service

    By Adam S on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, salesman answers to all questions with patients


  • 5

    Honest seller

    By Deborah A on 04 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the service, he was very nice and he helped with lots of information with my 1001 questions he was very patient with me. I give him 5 stars coz his customers service was very good.


  • 5

    nice helpful seller

    By Ana-Maria A on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Mr Ruhafi helped me decided which car will be good for me and i’m very happy with the purchase.


  • 5

    Honest Dealer, Excellent Customer Services

    By Abdullah J on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought my car from this Honest dealer from Kiyah Motors. I must confess about the honesty of this dealer is second to none. A very polite, patient and above all honest guy. He told me all i needed to know about the car, and i was not dissapointed at all about the car, and i even got a bargain. I will tell all my families and friends to patronage this dealerships, and i will be coming back to get another car for my partner. Thank you Kiyah Motors for making my live easy!!


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Oyebola Adefisayo A on 17 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The transaction was easily managed. The dealer was patient and understanding, sits back and lets you have a proper look at the car. They also allow you to take the car for a test drive. The car was in a goodnd clean condition as well.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Katarzyna G on 10 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, helpful and friendly. The dealer was knowledgeable about the car and made all the paperwork easy and quick.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By Danielle Adedoyin A on 22 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Kiyah Motors was very accommodating and helpful throughout! Made the experience enjoyable. Would definitely recommend