play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car bought

    By Margaret P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. Courteous. Up and coming . No pressure relaxed selling and purchase interaction.


  • 5

    Really Happy with purchase, would recommend

    By Denise C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am always worried when buying a secondhand car especially when the car is 15 years old. But from the start this company was great. Man who sold me the car was helpful and polite and I did not feel rushed. I am so happy with the car and the condition was as explained in the advert. All paperwork was in order and the purchase was made very easy.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Salamotu K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process was quick and easy.I was ensure about what will be good for me but I got advice from Kiyah Motors


  • 5

    great experience

    By John L on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, good experience. Helpful and I would recommend him for future customers.


  • 5

    Good Purchase

    By Mosunmola Bernice A on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Hyundai Amica which I bought from Kiyah Motors is very good buy and reliable as well.


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By Marian Adrian P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a very nice person. He sowed us with patience all his cars. We bought a Ford Focus Ghia, it runs good for it's age and price.


  • 5

    Quality service.

    By Mohammed H on 08 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from Kiyah. I am very happy with it & the guy was very helpful.


  • 5

    Good local service

    By Hussain J on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, was patient whilst I spent ages buying my car insurance and helped me go to the post office and buy my road tax. He sold me a Vauxhall Corsa (2002/66K mileage) for £699 and I would recommend him to others.


  • 5

    Trustable

    By Md Jubayar A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would say as a 2nd hand car dealer Kiyah Motors trustable. It was really good to buy a car from Kiyah Motors. Well service. He showed me everything about car. If anybody want to buy a 2nd hand car contact Kiyah Motors. Cheap and trustable.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Paddy D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with service i got car aswell would recommend to friends and family thanks