play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
The Yard Adjacent Unit 4 LYNDEAN INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, FELIXSTOWE ROAD, LONDON, KENT, SE2 9SG
Telephone:
020 36418112 | 07441 913577

Customer reviews of Kiyah Motors

At Kiyah Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Kiyah Motors

Kiyah Motors
5
4.7

Based on 104 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car bought

    By Margaret P on 31 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful. Courteous. Up and coming . No pressure relaxed selling and purchase interaction.


  • 5

    Really Happy with purchase, would recommend

    By Denise C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am always worried when buying a secondhand car especially when the car is 15 years old. But from the start this company was great. Man who sold me the car was helpful and polite and I did not feel rushed. I am so happy with the car and the condition was as explained in the advert. All paperwork was in order and the purchase was made very easy.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By Salamotu K on 30 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process was quick and easy.I was ensure about what will be good for me but I got advice from Kiyah Motors


  • 5

    great experience

    By John L on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good guy, good experience. Helpful and I would recommend him for future customers.


  • 5

    Good Purchase

    By Mosunmola Bernice A on 18 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The Hyundai Amica which I bought from Kiyah Motors is very good buy and reliable as well.


  • 5

    Friendly experience

    By Marian Adrian P on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller is a very nice person. He sowed us with patience all his cars. We bought a Ford Focus Ghia, it runs good for it's age and price.


  • 5

    Good local service

    By Hussain J on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good and helpful, was patient whilst I spent ages buying my car insurance and helped me go to the post office and buy my road tax. He sold me a Vauxhall Corsa (2002/66K mileage) for £699 and I would recommend him to others.


  • 5

    Trustable

    By Md Jubayar A on 14 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would say as a 2nd hand car dealer Kiyah Motors trustable. It was really good to buy a car from Kiyah Motors. Well service. He showed me everything about car. If anybody want to buy a 2nd hand car contact Kiyah Motors. Cheap and trustable.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By Paddy D on 17 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Happy with service i got car aswell would recommend to friends and family thanks


  • 5

    Great service, great car

    By Luke S on 04 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a lovely car for my son who has just passed his test a couple of day's earlier. The car was just what we was looking for and not at all disappointed, in fact we was pleasantly surprised!!!. We was greeted with a warm smile and trade plates which allowed us to test drive the vehicle with ease. The car was in very good condtion under the bonnet and my son was delighted to drive away (with the added bonus of drive away insurance) in his first car. It was so nice not to be pushed or hurried in anyway, and felt if we wanted to walk away there would be no hard feelings.